Officers and Directors

Officers


President
Matt Porter
1537 W. Stoddard Lane
Morgan, UT 84050
801-644-2730
porterhorse8@yahoo.com

Vice President
Andy Christensen
4299 W. 625 S.
West Point, UT 84015
801-689-3239
andy@dcrch.com

Secretary, Show Secretary
Kathryn Webb,
7493 N. 9150 W.
Lehi, UT 84043
801-380-4031
kwebb50@msn.com

Directors

David Miller, NCHA Director
5697 W 11300 S.
Payson, UT 84651
801-556-5676
davidm@brahmagroupinc.com
Steve Williams, NCHA Director
5535 N. Burmester Rd
Grantsville, UT 84029
801-910-9208
stevew@magnawater.com

Blake Christensen (20)
275 North 600 East
Salem, UT 84653
801-369-0338
blakecell1@gmail.com

Heidi Hadlock-Evans (20)
7721 W. 900 S.
Ogden, UT 84404
801-529-6131
hadhorses@msn.com
Jennie Hale (19)
650 Warr Street
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-830-3536
klhale56@msn.com
Danielle Pace (19)
2155 W. 600 S.
Provo, UT 84601
801-380-6312
agilitybust13@aol.com
Luke Denton (20)
PO Box 650075
Sterling, UT 84665
435-340-0685
lukedenton22@hotmail.com
Darrel Scow (19)
10881 Bay Meadow Cir
Sandy, UT 84092
801-450-3505
darrel@westernstateswater.com
Shaun Tree (20)
3880 W 9600 S.
Payton, UT 84651
435-340-0998
smaktree@yahoo.com

Dave Whitaker (19)
689 s. 550 East
Kaysville, UT 84037
801-430-3909
dave@pjfcorp.com

Mike Holman (19)
7702 S. 3300 W.
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-376-6536
mikeh@awdoffice.com
 
Westin Sampson (20)
6975 S 4000 W
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-636-0945
westinsampson@hotmail.com
 
Committe Chairman Committee Members
Awards   Heidi Evans
Banquet & Socials Heidi Evans Danielle Pace, Kathryn Webb
Cattle Shaun Tree Matt Porter, Dave Whitaker
Finances Blake Christensen Darrel Scow, Kathryn Webb
Futurity Shaun Tree Mike Holman, Danny Blackhurst Luke Denton, Matt Porter & Andy Christensen
Judges Matt Porter Andy Christensen, Kathryn Webb
Memberships All board members
Novice Spectacular/Clinics Mike Holman Danny Blackhurst, Andy Christensen
Sponsorships/Show Promotions Jennie Hale Darrel Scow, Dave Whitaker, Matt Porter, Andy Christensen
Weekend Show Set Up Mike Holman show managers as assigned
Youth Scholarship Program Heidi Evans Danielle Pace, Kellie Porter, Kathryn Webb
High School Coordinator Shaun Tree Luke Denton, Matt Porter