Officers and Directors

Officers


President
Matt Porter
1537 W. Stoddard Lane
Morgan, UT 84050
801-644-2730
porterhorse8@yahoo.com

Vice President
Dave Whitaker
3695 West Glenna Way
Taylor, UT 84401
801-430-3909
dave@pjfcorp.com

Secretary, Show Secretary
Kathryn Webb,
7493 N. 9150 W.
Lehi, UT 84043
801-380-4031
kwebb50@msn.com

NCHA Directors

NCHA Director
David Miller
5697 W 11300 S.
Payson, UT 84651
801-556-5676
davidm@brahmagroupinc.com

NCHA Director

Steve Williams
5535 N. Burmester Rd
Grantsville, UT 84029
801-910-9208
stevew@magnawater.com

Directors


Blake Christensen (22)
275 North 600 East
Salem, UT 84653
801-369-0338
blakecell1@gmail.com

Tim Denton (22)
P O Box 650106
Sterling, UT 84665
435-340-1235
tdenton458@gmail.com 

Westin Sampson (22)
6975 S 4000 W
Benjamin, UT 84660
801-636-0945
westinsampson@hotmail.com

Shaun Tree (22)
3880 W 9600 S.
Payton, UT 84651
435-340-0998
smaktree@yahoo.com
 

Josh Hofeldt (22)
4043 E Oakland Hills Dr United
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
801-660-9631
Joshua.hofeldt@gmail.com 
 

Andy Christensen (21)
4299 W. 625 S.
West Point, UT 84015
801-589-3239
andy@dcrch.com
 

Jennie Hale (21)
650 Warr Street
Grantsville, UT 84029
435-830-3536
klhale56@msn.com

Danielle Pace (21)
2155 W. 600 S.
Provo, UT 84601
801-380-6312
agilitybust13@aol.com
 
Darrel Scow (21)
10881 Bay Meadow Cir
Sandy, UT 84092
801-450-3505
darrel@westernstateswater.com
 

Shane Zaharias (21)
14490 S 3200 W.
Bluffdale, UT 84065
801-253-7386
shane@outbacktopsoil.com
 
Committe Chairman Committee Members
Awards / Banquet's and Socials Jennie Hale  
Sponsorship Danielle Pace Josh Hoefelt
Cattle Shaun Tree  
Finance Blake Christensen  
Judges Tim Denton  
Memberships / Show Promotion Weston Sampson  
Facilities / Ground Dave Whitaker  
Weekend Show Set Up Matt Porter  
Youth Scholarship Andy Christensen  
UHSRA Coordinator Shane Zaharias Judges Clinic for UHSRA judges?
Futurity Matt Porter